[Picture]

[Picture]

Bringing the World to Jesus

CATHOLIC TESTIMONIES

William Zambrano MD Ophthalmologist Age 39 hereiam@tribtimes.com
Jim Vogel Student Age 14 sspxcath@yahoo.com
Michael Lambert Marine Lieutenant Age 25 supremefiat@hotmail.com
Laquita Armstrong Social Worker Age 61 lba@isc-durant.com
Name Withheld Wife and Mother Age 42 webmaster@hereiamlord.com
Dr. Richard F. Hubbell Professor Age 48 hubbell33@cox.net
Barbara Zambrano Administrator Age 34 webmaster@hereiamlord.com
Selenia C. Gregory Translator Age 36 seleivan@centennialpr.net
Jim Collins Accountant Age 48 ibcassoc@yesic.com
Kelvin Chia Lawyer Age 29 kelvchia@mbox4.singnet.com.sg
Rick Ricciardi Corrective Action Coordinator
Age 46
rickricciardi@returninghome.com
Dave Armstrong Writer Age 40 erasmus58@hotmail.com
Maria Bryan Housewife Age 40  Lacie75@aol.com
Pat Na`ea Life Insurance Sales and Service
Age 60
naea01@hgea.org
Bill Schwahn Commercial Printer Age 39 BGSAZ@aol.com
Sr. Marie, OSF Catholic Sister Age 31 sismarie@yahoo.com
David J. Sheehan Accountant Age 46 daveshee@flash.net
Barbara L. Cavanagh Secretary/Supervisor Age 64 webmaster@hereiamlord.com
Daryl Melton Technical Director Age 52 dkmelt@aol.com
Linda J. Handel Wife and Mother Age 37 GLHandel@aol.com
Michael J. Coppi Disabled Age 39 Michael_J_Coppi@compuserve.com
Steve Merten Truck Driver Age 41 ssmerten@ix.netcom.com
"Therese" Wife and Mother Age 33 wchdlh@juno.com
Oceana Broussard Wife and Mother Age 53 Rbroussa@cs.com
Mary Jane Keppler Factory Worker Age 50 mjkeppler@trxinc.com
Dennis M. DeLaurier Technical Writer Age 57 Dennis_DeLaurier@i-o.com
Tony Valek Retired Educator/Cattle Rancher Age 64 avalek@netzero.net
Michaele L. LePage Medical Transcriber Age 33 MLapin3@aol.com
RBAnthony, CSAP Lay Brother Age 53 descurley@cybernet1.com
Louis P Bauer, Ph.D. Christian Clinical Hypnotherapist Age 67 healing@goodtapes.com
Frances Killen Retired Teacher Age 57 vkillen1@home.com
Bill Rogers
Lead Bookseller at Barnes & Noble
Age 33
Wondermagazine@aol.com
Nancy V.
Wife, Mother, and servant of our Lord
Age 54
JNJABMV@webtv.net
T
Computer Engineer
Age 29
converted29@hotmail.com
Paul
Senior Manager-
Aviation Industry
Age 46
par1@sympatico.ca
David Beutel
Educator
Age 25
dbeutel@adelphia.net
Father Ronald Stanley, O.P.
Priest/Chaplain
Age 61
rstanley@ramapo.edu
Marlynn La Sala
Retired/Housewife
Age 57
M4angels@c3net.net
Thomas Danforth
Student
Age 17
gillosa1@juno.com
Tina Klein
Wife/Mother & Sales Associate
Age 26
tklein1014@comcast.net
Becky Lenihan
Student
Age 19
beckarino@mail.otn.net
Belinda Padua
Teacher
Age 29
freedom_injesus@yahoo.com
Pauline Cole
Mother
Age 57
p.cole@xtra.co.nz
Fabienne Guerrero
Lay Missionary Age 44
fabienne.guerrero@free.fr 
Christina Maria Wife, Mother, and Renewed in Spirit Age 51 journeyofthewounded healer@gmail.com
Philip Madsen Retired Electrician Age 76
pma15027@bigpond.net.au
Shaam Fernando Businessman Age 35 succeedint@sltnet.lk
Marek Kaminski Computer Science Age 31 marek.kaminski@eti.pg.gda.pl
Cindy Cunningham Wife and Mother Age 48 GatherMyPeople@facebook.com

Return to the Home Page

[Picture]E-Mail the Webmaster